Murray Sutherland

President
Murray Sutherland
Email: murray@kineticetc.com.au
Kinetic Etc
p. 07 3852 8000  m. 0419 759 190

Amanda Cooper

Vice President
Amanda Cooper
Email: amandacooper@hsbc.com.au
HSBC
m. 0401 566 502

Paul Dwyer

Treasurer
Paul Dwyer
Email: paul@dwyergroup.com.au
Dwyer Group Lawyers

Ray Brownhill

Director
Ray Brownhill
Email: brownhill.raymondf@police.qld.gov.au
QPS – Fortitude Valley

Marie Edwards1

Director
Marie Edwards
Email: marie@icebergtravel.com.au
m: 0413 80 4674

Dai Gwynne-Jones

Director
Dai Gwynne-Jones
Email: dai@portfolio.com.au
Portfolio
m: 0418 877 199

Robin Maini

Director
Robin Maini
Email:  robin.maini@floodcontrolinternational.com.au
Flood Control Australia/International

Gavin_McInnes_sml

Director
Gavin McInnes
Email: g.mcinnes@rclaw.com.au
Rostron Carlyle Lawyers
m:  0434 374 553

Katherine Patel

Director
Katherine Patel
Email: kpatel@hlbqld.com.au
HLB Mann Judd

Sean Ryan

Director
Sean Ryan
Email: Sean.ryan@gadens.com

Past Presidents

Robin Maini

Immediate Past President (2013 – 2016)
Robin Maini
Email:
robin.maini@floodcontrolinternational.com.au

Charlie

Past President (2011 – 2013)
Charles Apostolos
Email: fortitudevalley@hotmail.com

Local Area Engagement Committee

Dai Gwynne-Jones

Spring Hill
Dai Gwynne-Jones
Email: dai@portfolio.com.au
Portfolio

Anita Jakins

Teneriffe 
Anita Jakins
Email: anita@eyesonbusiness.com.au 
Eyes On Business

Tony Gleeson

Fortitude Valley/New Farm
Anthony Gleeson
Email: tony@bvbreview.com.au
BVB Review

Events Committee
Amanda Cooper
Marie Edwards

Valley Liquor Accord
Nick Braban
Email: info@valleyliquoraccord.com.au

Proud Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Fri 24

Valley Chamber of Commerce – Business Lunch – Special Guest Speaker Youngcare CEO Anthony Ryan

March 24 @ 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
|
Free - $800.00
Cloudland – Rainbow Room 641 Anne Street Fortitude Valley
Thu 30

VCC Meet & Mingle – The Defiant Duck

March 30 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Defiant Duck 3/84 Longland Street NEWSTEAD

Corporate Members