President
Murray Sutherland
Email: murray@kineticetc.com.au
Kinetic Etc
p. 07 3852 8000  m. 0419 759 190

Vice President
Amanda Cooper
Email: amandacooper@hsbc.com.au
HSBC
m. 0401 566 502

Treasurer
Katherine Patel
Email: kpatel@hlbqld.com.au
HLB Mann Judd
m: 0421 668 812

Secretary
Gavin McInnes
Email: g.mcinnes@rclaw.com.au
Rostron Carlyle Lawyers
m:  0434 374 553

Director
Ray Brownhill
Email: brownhill.raymondf@police.qld.gov.au
QPS – Fortitude Valley

Director
Dai Gwynne-Jones
Email: dai@portfolio.com.au
Portfolio
m: 0418 877 199

Director
Jason Hirt
Email: jasonh@osbournehotel.com.au
Osbourne Hotel
m: 0405 802 124

Director
Paul Johnston
Email: paul@stylemagazines.com.au
Style Magazines
m: 0417 118 889

Director
Sean Ryan
Email: Sean@newbreedco.com
Queensland Advisory Group/New Breed Co
m: 0419 564 190

Director
Ben Trowse
Email:  ben@surgemedia.com.au
Surge Media
m: 0414 968 414

Past Presidents

Immediate Past President (2013 – 2016)
Robin Maini
Email: 
robinmainict@gmail.com

Past President (2011 – 2013)
Charles Apostolos
Email: fortitudevalley@hotmail.com

Local Area Engagement Committee

Events Committee
Amanda Cooper
Marie Edwards

Proud Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Thu 14

VCC Christmas Party – Osbourne Hotel

December 14 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|
$50.00 - $75.00
Osbourne Hotel Fortitude Valley 766 Ann Street FORTITUDE VALLEY
Wed 07

VCC Wine Tasting Night

February 7, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|
$50.00
Mr Chester Wine Bar 2/850 Ann Street FORTITUDE VALLEY
Thu 22

VCC Meet & Mingle – The Palace Supper Club

February 22, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Palace Supper Club 12 Duncan Street FORTITUDE VALLEY
Mon 05

Valley Chamber of Commerce Breakfast & Business Workshop – Executive Development Challenge

March 6, 2018 @ 7:00 am - 9:30 am
|
$35.00 - $50.00
Cloudland – Alice Room 641 Ann Street FORTITUDE VALLEY

Corporate Members