Murray Sutherland

President
Murray Sutherland
Email: murray@kineticetc.com.au
Kinetic Etc
p. 07 3852 8000  m. 0419 759 190

Amanda Cooper

Vice President
Amanda Cooper
Email: amandacooper@hsbc.com.au
HSBC
m. 0401 566 502

Katherine Patel

Treasurer
Katherine Patel
Email: kpatel@hlbqld.com.au
HLB Mann Judd
m: 0421 668 812

Paul Dwyer

Secretary
Paul Dwyer
Email: paul@pdlawyers.com.au
PD Lawyers
m: 0409 722 062

Ray Brownhill

Director
Ray Brownhill
Email: brownhill.raymondf@police.qld.gov.au
QPS – Fortitude Valley

Marie Edwards1

Director
Marie Edwards
Email: marie@icebergtravel.com.au
Iceberg Travel
m: 0413 80 4674

Dai Gwynne-Jones

Director
Dai Gwynne-Jones
Email: dai@portfolio.com.au
Portfolio
m: 0418 877 199

Gavin_McInnes_sml

Director
Gavin McInnes
Email: g.mcinnes@rclaw.com.au
Rostron Carlyle Lawyers
m:  0434 374 553

Sean Ryan

Director
Sean Ryan
Email: Sean.ryan@gadens.com
Gadens
m: 0419 564 190

ben-trowse

Director
Ben Trowse
Email:  ben@surgemedia.com.au
Surge Media
m: 0414 968 414

Past Presidents

Robin Maini

Immediate Past President (2013 – 2016)
Robin Maini
Email: 
robinmainict@gmail.com

Charlie

Past President (2011 – 2013)
Charles Apostolos
Email: fortitudevalley@hotmail.com

Local Area Engagement Committee

Membership Committee
Gavin McInnes
Murray Sutherland

Events Committee
Amanda Cooper
Marie Edwards

Valley Liquor Accord/Safe Night Precinct
Nick Braban
Email: info@valleyliquoraccord.com.au

Proud Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Thu 25

VCC Meet & Mingle – Smoked Garage

May 25 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|
Free - $50.00
Smoked Garage 99 Bridge Street FORTITUDE VALLEY

Corporate Members