President
Murray Sutherland
Email: murray@kineticetc.com.au
Kinetic Etc
p. 07 3852 8000  m. 0419 759 190

Vice President
Amanda Cooper
Email: amandacooper@hsbc.com.au
HSBC
m. 0401 566 502

Treasurer
Katherine Patel
Email: kpatel@hlbqld.com.au
HLB Mann Judd
m: 0421 668 812

Secretary
Paul Dwyer
Email: paul@pdlawyers.com.au
PD Lawyers
m: 0409 722 062

Director
Ray Brownhill
Email: brownhill.raymondf@police.qld.gov.au
QPS – Fortitude Valley

Director
Marie Edwards
Email: marie@icebergtravel.com.au
Iceberg Travel
m: 0413 80 4674

Director
Dai Gwynne-Jones
Email: dai@portfolio.com.au
Portfolio
m: 0418 877 199

Director
Gavin McInnes
Email: g.mcinnes@rclaw.com.au
Rostron Carlyle Lawyers
m:  0434 374 553

Director
Sean Ryan
Email: Sean@queenslandadvisorygroup.com.au
Queensland Advisory Group
m: 0419 564 190

Director
Ben Trowse
Email:  ben@surgemedia.com.au
Surge Media
m: 0414 968 414

Past Presidents

Immediate Past President (2013 – 2016)
Robin Maini
Email: 
robinmainict@gmail.com

Past President (2011 – 2013)
Charles Apostolos
Email: fortitudevalley@hotmail.com

Local Area Engagement Committee

Membership Committee
Gavin McInnes
Murray Sutherland

Events Committee
Amanda Cooper
Marie Edwards

Valley Liquor Accord/Safe Night Precinct
Nick Braban
Email: info@valleyliquoraccord.com.au

Proud Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Thu 26

VCC Meet & Mingle – King Street

October 26 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|
Free - $60.00
King Street Brisbane King Street BOWEN HILLS
Sat 28

VCC Exclusive! Valley Fiesta VIP Experience

October 28 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
|
$100.00
Cloudland – Heritage Room 641 Ann Street FORTITUDE VALLEY

Corporate Members