President
Murray Sutherland
Email: murray@kineticetc.com.au
Kinetic Etc
p. 07 3852 8000  m. 0419 759 190

Vice President
Amanda Cooper
Email: amandacooper@hsbc.com.au
HSBC
m. 0401 566 502

Treasurer
Katherine Patel
Email: kpatel@hlbqld.com.au
HLB Mann Judd
m: 0421 668 812

Secretary
Gavin McInnes
Email: gavin@ajandco.com.au
AJ & Co Lawyers
m:  0434 374 553

Director
Ray Brownhill
Email: Ray.Brownhill@qbank.com.au
QBank

Director
Dai Gwynne-Jones
Email: dai@portfolio.com.au
Portfolio
m: 0418 877 199

Director
Jason Hirt
Email: jasonh@osbournehotel.com.au
Osbourne Hotel
m: 0405 802 124

Director
Paul Johnston
Email: paul@stylemagazines.com.au
Style Magazines
m: 0417 118 889

Director
Sean Ryan
Email: Sean@newbreedco.com
Queensland Advisory Group/New Breed Co
m: 0419 564 190

Director
Ben Trowse
Email:  ben@surgemedia.com.au
Surge Media
m: 0414 968 414

Past Presidents

Immediate Past President (2013 – 2016)
Robin Maini
Email: 
robinmainict@gmail.com

Past President (2011 – 2013)
Charles Apostolos
Email: fortitudevalley@hotmail.com

Local Area Engagement Committee

Events Committee
Amanda Cooper
Marie Edwards

Proud Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Thu 30

VCC Meet & Mingle – Welcome To Bowen Hills

August 30 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|
Free - $60.00
Welcome To Bowen Hills 631 Gregory Terrace BOWEN HILLS
Mon 03

VCC, QMusic & Seadeck Presents the Launch of BIGSOUND 2018

September 3 @ 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
|
$55.00
Brisbane Seadeck River Lookout Cruise Terminal, Pontoon A SOUTHBANK
Wed 12

Valley Chamber of Commerce AGM – Thursday 13th September 2018

September 13 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am
|
Free
BusinessDEPOT Level 1, 27 James Street FORTITUDE VALLEY
Fri 21

Valley Chamber of Commerce Business Festival

September 21 @ 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
King Street Brisbane King Street BOWEN HILLS

Corporate Members